West Bengal OBPAS HELP DESK

West Bengal OBPAS HELP DESK

Department of Urban Development and Municipal Affairs

Nagarayan Bhavan, DF-8, Sector - I, Salt Lake City, Kolkata - 700064

Help Desk Contact no 033 23340025 Email : helpdesk.sws.udma@wb.gov.in

Central Helpdesk timing: 11:00 AM to 04:00 PM (on working days only)
:: ULB Level Contact Details ::
ULB's Name Contact Person Name
(ULB Level IT Coordinator's)
Contact No Email id
Arambagh Municipality Sourav Porey 9830801379 souravporey@gmail.com
Alipurduar Municipality Pravati Mondal 8945994225 pravatimondal6@gmail.com
Balurghat Municipality Ramkrisna Sikdar 9475373805 sikdar.ramkrishna@gmail.com
Bankura Municipality Saphee Kamal 9748125751 sapheekamal@gmail.com
Bansberia Municipality Rajesh Panda 8910594748 Rajeshpandacse@gmail.com
Basirhat Municipality Agniva Sarkar 8768018007 agnivasarkar87@gmail.com
Beldanga Municipality Dipankar Chattopadhyay 9477125303 dipu.mca7@gmail.com
Berhampore Municipality Satyajit Singha 8617609078 tutu3357@gmail.com
Birnagar Municipality Sanjay Mallick 7501196030 sanjoymallick89@gmail.com
Bishnupur Municipality Nabakumar Ghosh 7407929630 nabakumarghosh94@gmail.com
Serampore Municipality Ishita Roy 9851672875 ishitaroy91@yahoo.in
Bongaon Municipality Prasun Krishna Biswas 9775063350 itsmeprosun@gmail.com
Budge Budge Municipality Saradindu Chatterjee 8697555932 saradindu.21@gmail.com
Buniadpur Municipality Subhajit Nayek 8637879656 subhajit93@yahoo.com
Chakdah Municipality Somsurya Debnath 7059681655 dev.surjo7@gmail.com
Chandrakona Municipality Soumya Chattopadhya 9475067267 soumyachattopadhyay@hotmail.co.in
Contai Municipality Debasis Pradhan 7063221903 pradhandebashis94@gmail.com
Coopers Camp Municipality Meghnad Ghosh 7602444411 meghnadghosh0@gmail.com
Dainhat Municipality Bijit Chakraborty 9748556680 bijit.pro@gmail.com
Dalkhola Municipality Sougata Mondal 8101217974 saugatamondal45@gmail.com
Dankuni Municipality Bittu Bagui 9681751574 990328115e@gmail.com
Darjeeling Municipality Neha Prasad 9933544649 nehadrj@gmail.com
Dhulian Municipality Md. Sarfaraz Haque 8981669569 sarfaraz.hq@gmail.com
Diamond-Harbour Municipality Santanu Naskar 7001606272 santanu.naskar01@gmail.com
Dinhata Municipality Aniruddhya Basu 7063297482 aniruddhyab10@gmail.com
Egra Municipality Animesh Giri 9474779513 animeshgirikgp@gmail.com
English Bazar Municipality Sourav Das 9800089887 souravdas372@gmail.com
Gangarampore Municipality Jitt Dutta 8250733031 jeetoptimistic@gmail.com
Garulia Municipality Subhojit Ghosh 9875699891 subhojit95ghosh@gmail.com
Gayeshpur Municipality Souvik Gayen 8584076572 souvik.gayen005@gmail.com
Ghatal Municipality Saikat Samanta 8961963301 touchsaikat@gmail.com
Gushkara Municipality Biswarup Das 7001405179 dashing.biswa@gmail.com
Haldibari Municipality Bhinit Pradhan 9007781285 bhinits@gmail.com
Halisahar Municipality Sankhyapriya Roy 9007096676 sankhya.roy@gmail.com
Haringhata Municipality Abhik Mitra 9874305895 mitraabhik02@gmail.com
Islampore Municipality Amit Kumar 9735342609 amitca07@gmail.com
Jalpaiguri Municipality Subha Dasgupta 9007509085 ronydasgupta99@gmail.com
Jangipur Municipality Abdur Rakib Sofi 9674214959 jangipurmunicipality@gmail.com
Jhalda Municipality Sumanta Patar 8240700075 sumantapatar@gmail.com
Jhargram Municipality Abhijit Ghosh 7384378560 avijit.ghose555@gmail.com
Jiaganj - Azimganj Municipality Praloy Mandal 7001413538 praloyugra@gmail.com
Joynagar-Majilpur Municipality Ditipriya Chakraborty (Roy) 9038213272 ditipriya24@gmail.com
Kaliaganj Municipality Abhishek Sengupta 8918925895 mimosengupta129@gmail.com
Kalna Municipality Rajib Biswas 9735851928 rajibsoftzero@gmail.com
Kanchrapara Municipality Biplab Nayak 8240075767 biplab.nayek24@gmail.com
Memari Municipality Soumik Jash 7980499956 soumik.jash23@gmail.com
Katwa Municipality Sabyasachi Das 9547019858 das.sabyasachi34@gmail.com
Kharagpur Municipality Krishanu Dey 9932379825 krishanu3@gmail.com
Kharar Municipality Gurupada Paul 8926205671 gurupadapaul@ymail.com
Khirpai Municipality Himadri Ghosh 8942029487 himadrighosh86@gmail.com
Konnagar Municipality Tanajit Das 9088131182 tanajit07@gmail.com
Krishnanagar Municipality Swarup Saha 9903529814 swarups200@gmail.com
Kurseong Municipality Sambhawna Pradhan 8906368697 sambhawnapradhan28@gmail.com
Mal Municipality Sabyasachi Bandyopadhyay 8250887176 sabyasachi.bsp@gmail.com
Mathabhanga Municipality Sandipan Dey 8906516157 sandipandey1994@gmail.com
Midnapore Municipality Bappaditya Bhowmik 9609226992 bappaditya6992@gmail.com
Mirik Municipality Samir Tamang 7430022669 samir0484@gmail.com
Murshidabad Municipality Krishnakant Goswami 6297527587 tarzan.h.7585@gmail.com
Nabadwip Municipality Amitava Paul 9732217322 amitabha.paul07@gmail.com
Nalhati Municipality Debojit Dey 9851523644 debojit93@gmail.com
New Barrackpore Municipality Mantu Maji 7980465571 mantumaji5@gmail.com
North Barrackpur Muncipality Sukhendu Das 9231839851 sukhendu02d@gmail.com
Old Malda Municipality SAHEB MANNA 9564525864 saheb.manna1603@gmail.com
Panskura Municipality Saikat Das 9800423794 saikatdas365personal@gmail.com
Pujali Municipality Chandan Ghorai 7872376200 chandan.ghorai@aot.edu.in
Purulia Municipality Bappa Banerjee 9475604503 baps.banerjee@gmail.com
Raghunathpur Municipality Some Subhra Chowdhury 7586888943 som.kolaghat87@gmail.com
Durgapur MC Ritobroto Bhattacharjee 8768963766 britobroto23@gmail.com
Rajpur-Sonarpur Municipality Dipanjan Mukherjee 8617729712 dipanjan2009@gmail.com
Ramjibanpur Municipality Manas Palui 8697656343 manaspalui@gmail.com
Rampurhat Municipality Shibaji Dutta 8900496991 ronydasgupta99@gmail.com
Ranaghat Municipality Priyanka Barik 9903811787 priyankabarik87@yahoo.in
Rishra Municipality Sourav Das 8967165466 souravpintu.sp@gmail.com
Sainthia Municipality Tarak Nath Das 9547728855 mail.tarak91@gmail.com
Santipur Municipality Shovon Bhattacharjee 8240696987 bhattacharjee.shovon@gmail.com
Sonamukhi Municipality Deep Banerjee 7908879325 de2pbanerjee@gmail.com
Suri Municipality Rishav Ghosh 8013146700 rishavghosh321@gmail.com
Taherpur Municipality SURAJIT DEY 9836665865 surajit.graphics@gmail.com
Chhandita Bhowmick Taki Municipality 9836703654 chhandita.bhowmick@gmail.com
Tamluk Municipality Soumendu Acharjya 8981055465 soumendu05@gmail.com
Tarakeswar Municipality Tanuja Samanta 8335830145 tanuja1820@gmail.com
Tufanganj Municipality Gopal Ch Paul 9932016121 gopalpaul.tfg@gmail.com
Uluberia Municipality PRIYANKA PAL 8373049143 priyancapal5@gmail.com
Uttarpara-Kotrung Municipality Riya Samanta 9126999974 s.riya.knp@gmail.com
Gobardanga Municipality Sangita Sinha 6289004071 jssinha725@gmail.com
Maheshtala Municipality Subhankar Saha 9830066948 praloyugra@gmail.com
Dubrajpur Municipality Subhadeep Roy 9474767009 sankhya.roy@gmail.com
Burdwan Municipality Aritra Kesh 9749908104 aritrakesh@gmail.com
Kalimpong Municipality Sagar Sharma 9800470456 sagarblack.gem@gmail.com
Raiganj Municipality Somnath kumar 9800616010 somnathkumar042@gmail.com
Bolpur Municipality Sulagna Bhuniya 7407295118
Haldia Municipality Arup Kumar Maity 9593442502 maity.arupkumar@gmail.com
Siliguri MC Krishna Kanta Adhikary 8420684352 adhikarykrishna4@gmail.com
Habra Municipality Sayantani Das 905154646 sayantani771@gmail.com
Baduria Municipality Abhishek Chakrabartty 9735166172 abhishek.mywork@gmail.com
BAIDYABATI SUMON SARKAR 9836025723
BHADRESWAR SUMANTA KUNDU 9804726707
CHAMPDANI SUTIRTHA BASU 9433125693
HOOGHLY CHINSURAH RUPAM KUMAR MITRA 9748218186
HMC KOUSHIK HORE 9830344518
KALYANI DIPANKAR DAS 7980860003
BARANAGAR KOUSHIK BHATTACHARYA 9748992436
BARASAT ANIBRATA DE 9830186798
BARRACKPORE DEBABRATA DUTTA 9836255871
BIDHANNAGAR MC SANJOY SARKAR 9830634678
BIDHANNAGAR MC ALOK KUNDU
DUMDUM V.RAVIKUMAR VAMARAJU 9830981483
KAMARHATI KRISHNENDU DUTTA 9433121919
KHARDAH KOUSHIK KUMAR ROY 9830506694
MADHYAMGRAM SOUVIK SARKAR 9748352784
NAIHATI CHINMOY CHAKRABORTY 9231880663
NORTH DUM-DUM RANAR CHAKRABORTY 9433202803
PANIHATI PRASUN SARKAR 9007970882
SOUTH DUMDUM DEBASISH CHAKRABORTY 9830136752
TITAGARH KAMAL ROY 8013183716
BARUIPUR ARUNAVA GUHA 7003350774